MTI Service Center - Valparaiso
219-762-4427
805 n county rd 330 w valparaiso
Valparaiso, IN 46385
41.550519 -87.128608
http://mtivalparaiso.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 11/19/2017
Did a great job and on time!
  Rick 10/13/2017
  Amanda 09/28/2017
What a find! This company really knows how to take care of cars and customers. Matt was great and very knowledgeable. Had a great experience and will be bringing all our vehicles here from now on.
  In 09/14/2017
Timely service and accommodating staff. I use MTI for maintenance on our fleet and have been very satisfied with the professionals at this location
  Celio 08/08/2017
Honest up front pricing with no hidden added fees.
  Victoria 03/30/2017
Efficient, very reasonable on pricing and good quality work. Thank you
  Clay 03/16/2017
I am very happy with MTI and gladly recommend their services to anyone with automotive service needs. They got us in right away, performed the repair flawlessly, AND at a great price - their service was $500 less than the dealer. They won our future business.
  Tamara/Richard 03/06/2017
  Caroline 02/03/2017
I give your shop a 5! Thank you for your quick, honest and reliable service. Starting with Matt, with his outstanding customer service, knowledge and ability to explain car stuff. To John a great mechanic who goes the extra mile for the customer. You guys make me feel taken care of. I give a big ol 5 Caroline Rau
  Paulette 12/22/2016
  Marian 12/02/2016
The guys there at the MTI on rt.6, are the best. They are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Best auto repair place and staff I've ever dealt with.
  Laszlo 11/17/2016
  Marian 10/25/2016
Best auto repair place in the area and beyond. Everyone's friendly, professional, efficient, and just great.
  Danny 10/06/2016
Good service at reasonable rates
  Marian 09/22/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick and efficient service. Pleasant, comfortable, "back home" feeling.
  Robert/Linda 08/25/2016
We have always received excellent service.
  Caroline 08/18/2016
  Tina 08/18/2016
Always reliable. Gets the job done in good time. Price is fair. Trustworthy.
  German 08/04/2016
Very honest people
  Jackie 07/29/2016
I was very happy with the service done on my car. This was my second time I used this place and I will be back.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: