MTI Service Center - Valparaiso
219-762-4427
805 n county rd 330 w valparaiso
Valparaiso, IN 46385
41.550519 -87.128608
http://mtivalparaiso.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Renee 11/10/2018
First time here. Everyone was very pleasant. Was in and out faster than I thought. Prices are very reasonable. I will be back for other services.
  Tom 11/08/2018
Excellent service
  Andrew 10/11/2018
  Douglas 10/04/2018
Great place! Recommend to everybody!
  Chet 09/29/2018
  Terry 09/20/2018
  Ed 09/20/2018
Great shop! Took my wife?s car in for an alignment and they had it back quicker than quoted and it drives like new.
  Salina 08/12/2018
Excellent, will be back.
  Janice 05/24/2018
  Caroline 05/10/2018
I love bringing my vehicles here. I am never given the run-around. They are upfront and honest. I have been a customer since 2002. It is the only place that services my vehicles.
  Philip 02/15/2018
Need that good mechanic just down the street? MTI is the place to go. Had a windshield wiper problem with a snow storm pending. They got me right in, troubleshot the problem and had to get parts. Gave me a ride home while they did the repairs so I didn't have to set in their waiting room. Picked me up after the repairs and found a very reasonable bill. Will remember them for future auto work.
  Mark 01/04/2018
Came into town and needed a quick alignment after getting all new tires from Discount Tire up the road in Portage. Great friendly service!
  Don 11/19/2017
Did a great job and on time!
  Rick 10/13/2017
  Amanda 09/28/2017
What a find! This company really knows how to take care of cars and customers. Matt was great and very knowledgeable. Had a great experience and will be bringing all our vehicles here from now on.
  In 09/14/2017
Timely service and accommodating staff. I use MTI for maintenance on our fleet and have been very satisfied with the professionals at this location
  Celio 08/08/2017
Honest up front pricing with no hidden added fees.
  Victoria 03/30/2017
Efficient, very reasonable on pricing and good quality work. Thank you
  Clay 03/16/2017
I am very happy with MTI and gladly recommend their services to anyone with automotive service needs. They got us in right away, performed the repair flawlessly, AND at a great price - their service was $500 less than the dealer. They won our future business.
  Tamara/Richard 03/06/2017
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: